Your Ockley Parish Councillors are:

  • Richard Herbert (Chairman) resigned 4 March 2019
  • Gordon Lee-Steere
  • Simon Figg
  • Barry Thorne (Vice-Chairman)
  • Jo Page                                                                        
  • Lucy Hogarth
  • Dick Thomas
  • Lesley Fletcher (Parish Clerk)

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Parish Council please click here to contact our Parish Clerk, Lesley Fletcher

Representation on external local public bodies:

Barry Thorne - Ockley Village Hall Management Committee

Dick Thomas - Surrey Association of Local Councils

Declaration of Interests can be found on the MVDC website:


Code of Conduct